Committee Members

Current roster of voting committee members for the St. Helen Bluegill Festival

  • Scott Marshall – President
  • Herb Tyson – Vice President
  • Carolyn Minton – Treasurer
  • Tom Pettit – Secretary
  • Lisa Tyson – Director
  • Michelle Lage – Director
  • Carrie Marshall – Alternate

Would you like to be a part of the St. Helen Bluegill Festival? Contact us to learn more about us!

Copyright © 2013 National St. Helen Bluegill Festival. All Rights Reserved.